Patient Reviews

Reviews for Exosome Facial® Services Near Irvine, CA

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2021

The Opus Plasma is the best treatment for facial imperfections that I have ever had. Minimal downtime. Very effective. Dr. Milanes and his wife are true professionals. I highly recommend Luminary MD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

Very comfortable office. The staff and Dr. are great, very friendly and so easy to talk to,it’s like seeing a friend. The service was great and painless(vampire facial) would highly recommend. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

Great office- super friendly staff from front to back. Has a very relaxed feel and calming vibe. I did the prp facial and emsculpt treatment. Highly recommend both. Will be returning with a friend for another treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

I returned for a second time and got a VI chemical peel on my neck & chest. It helped with hyperpigmentation & creepy skin.Still waiting for complete healing👍🏼I also got a second vampire facial with PRFM injections. My face looks radiant. Doctor Milanes is caring & takes time to explain procedures for optimal results😊I travel from the inland empire. I highly recommend Luminary if you want the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2019

I’m so glad I found this gem. I was welcomed with great energy and the environment was safe and comfortable since the moment I walked in. This was my first time getting any type of facial and I couldn’t be happier knowing I came here. Dr. Milanes explained the benefits of microneedling and made sure i knew everything I had to know. He was absolutely amazing! Staff was also the best, it was a pleasure. I cannot wait to see my results and come back soon. Definitely a 5/5! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2019

I am so happy I stumbled on Luminary MD Spa, I have spent thousands of dollars over the last 5 years on treatments to get rid of my severe facial pigmentation in vain. About 4 weeks ago I decided to try Luminary , I had a consultation with Dr. Milanes, he is honest , very knowledgeable and simply a very good doctor , he was very detailed in explaining the process of my treatment , he did not over promise but he sure over delivered since 4 weeks later my pigmentation has disappeared at a 90 % rate from only 1 laser treatment. I am very grateful and very happy with my results. I am for sure going back for another session and for other services that his clinic offers. Thank you Dr. Milanes, I will gladly refer you to all my friends and family. Best of luck and thanks again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2018

I am so happy I stumbled on Luminary MD Spa, I have spent thousands of dollars over the last 5 years on treatments to get rid of my severe facial pigmentation in vain. About 4 weeks ago I decided to try Luminary , I had a consultation with Dr. Milanes, he is very honest , very knowledgeable and simply a very good doctor , he was very detailed in explaining the process of my treatment , he did not over promise but he sure over delivered since 4 weeks later my pigmentation has disappeared at a 90 % rate from only 1 laser treatment.I am very grateful and very happy with my results. I am for sure going back for another session and for other services that his clinic offers. Thank you Dr. Milanes, I will gladly refer you to all my friends and family. Best of luck and thanks again. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.