Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Services Near Irvine, CA

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

Very comfortable office. The staff and Dr. are great, very friendly and so easy to talk to,it’s like seeing a friend. The service was great and painless(vampire facial) would highly recommend. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

I went in for a prp microneedling treatment. This was my first time doing this procedure. Everything went smoothly. It's been a week now, I'm hoping to see some visible results soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

I had a great experience here. It was my first time getting this kind of skin care treatment and I felt comfortable and impressed with the results. Staff was excellent and accommodated my schedule. The doctor explained it all and is also a cool guy. I’ll be back in the future. I feel relieved to have found a service that’s high-quality, effective, relatively affordable and also enjoyable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

Great office- super friendly staff from front to back. Has a very relaxed feel and calming vibe. I did the prp facial and emsculpt treatment. Highly recommend both. Will be returning with a friend for another treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

I returned for a second time and got a VI chemical peel on my neck & chest. It helped with hyperpigmentation & creepy skin.Still waiting for complete healing👍🏼I also got a second vampire facial with PRFM injections. My face looks radiant. Doctor Milanes is caring & takes time to explain procedures for optimal results😊I travel from the inland empire. I highly recommend Luminary if you want the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

I did the PRP microneedling here. Dr Milanes is great, he's very patient and thorough, the section is painless. I don't know the result yet but my skin didn't have much reaction which is great. The clinic is very clean and the front desk is very helpful. I definitely recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2019

I came to Luminary MD to treat my rosacea with the Aerolase laser. My rosacea has significantly improved. Just had my third laser session and excited to see the continuous improvements. I feel like I’ve got my confidence back. This laser doesn’t hurt and there’s no downtime. I go from my laser session straight to work with just some tinted sunscreen. Dr. Milanes and his team are accommodating, professional, and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2019

I am so happy I stumbled on Luminary MD Spa, I have spent thousands of dollars over the last 5 years on treatments to get rid of my severe facial pigmentation in vain. About 4 weeks ago I decided to try Luminary , I had a consultation with Dr. Milanes, he is honest , very knowledgeable and simply a very good doctor , he was very detailed in explaining the process of my treatment , he did not over promise but he sure over delivered since 4 weeks later my pigmentation has disappeared at a 90 % rate from only 1 laser treatment. I am very grateful and very happy with my results. I am for sure going back for another session and for other services that his clinic offers. Thank you Dr. Milanes, I will gladly refer you to all my friends and family. Best of luck and thanks again. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.