Patient Reviews

Reviews for PRP Treatment Services Near Mission Viejo, CA

Filter11 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2022

Microneedling with PRP or Exosomes Great introductory treatment to rejuvenate your skin. Great for those who are just getting started in their skin journey or not ready for a energy device. Microneedling is a minimally invasive cosmetic procedure that’s used to treat skin concerns via collagen production. It treats textural issues dealing with pores, acne scars, wrinkles, tightening sagging skin, pigmentation and more. Adding PRP adds growth factors derived from the patient to improve the results Exosomes are 1000 times stronger than PRP and takes it to a whole other level. Referred to as an X rated facial. DM or Text us to book your appointment #missionviejo #laderaranch #alisoviejo #lagunanigel #sanjuancapistano #ranchomissionviejo #lagunahills #cotodecaza #sanclemente #irvine #tustin #foothillranch #danapoint #orangecounty #ranchomissionviejo #la #talega #sanclemente #milanesmd #luminarymd #xratedfacial #benev #exosomes #microneedling 🔹 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

I went in for a prp microneedling treatment. This was my first time doing this procedure. Everything went smoothly. It's been a week now, I'm hoping to see some visible results soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

Great office- super friendly staff from front to back. Has a very relaxed feel and calming vibe. I did the prp facial and emsculpt treatment. Highly recommend both. Will be returning with a friend for another treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

I did the PRP microneedling here. Dr Milanes is great, he's very patient and thorough, the section is painless. I don't know the result yet but my skin didn't have much reaction which is great. The clinic is very clean and the front desk is very helpful. I definitely recommend it. More

5.0
Review from C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2020

I was so impressed by the outstanding service I got during my visit to Luminary MD. I purchased a PRP with micro needling. I was impressed with the outstanding results!! I am an easy bruiser, and expected to have a few after this procedure. BUT I did not have a single one! I will be back for more PRPs. They offer SO many amazing procedures, I will be trying others too! More

5.0
Review from j  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2019

I went in today for information on various treatments they offer as well as the a PRFM Facial. Aside from being extremely friendly and knowledgeable, the no pressure atmosphere was a pleasant surprise by both the doctor and his nurse. I was advised on the benefits of the various treatments I inquired about in a "good, better,best" scenario. Loved and appreciated the honesty and I was able to make my decision decisively. Dr. Milanes uses the latest, state of the art equipment and has the research information to back it up. I did the PRFM Facial w/ injections. Looking forward to seeing the results within the week. Dr. Milanes concentrates on complete wellness, as well as physical appearance. I am beyond excited to find a provider who specializes in both. I will now be a loyal and lifelong client! More

5.0
Review from A.S  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 07, 2019

I have been struggling with my acne scars for years, and I had done alot of treatments because of it. In the past, I've done 6 sessions of microneedling, and I see a slight improvement. However, after just one time treatment with Luminary I see a better improvement. My scars are more lifted, and even my coworkers thinks my skin m Is more glowy and smoother. More

5.0
Review from t  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2019

I had a good experience here today with Dr. Milanes and Hanan. They explained my PRFM facial with microneedling thoroughly prior to the treatment and were listening well to any questions I had. I did not feel rushed at all or pressured to buy anything further today, which I have found to be the case at other places. I liked their comfortable vibe and clean office. I will be back! More

5.0
Review from rs  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2019

Dr Robert is the best and m’dam is a skin genius. Definitely worth the money. The customer service here is priceless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2019

I did the PRP microneedling here. Dr Milanes is great, he’s very patient and thorough, the section is painless. I don’t know the result yet but my skin didn’t have much reaction which is great. I definitely recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2019

I’ve been interested in getting microneedling + prp for awhile because I have large pores in my t -zone & I also have some hyperpigmentation. I purchased a Groupon for this treatment because this company had good ratings on Groupon and I thought I’d treat myself before my graduation. Dr. Milanes & Hanan were honestly amazing and informative. They both walked me through the benefits of microneedling & prp, and even recommended some other treatments that I could benefit from (I will be back to get a chemical peel once I’m all healed). Dr. Milanes is really funny and made the process really enjoyable. Honestly one of the coolest doctors I’ve met. If you need any services I would highly recommend coming into this office. You won’t regret it! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.