Patient Reviews

Reviews for Microneedling Services in Irvine, CA

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

Very comfortable office. The staff and Dr. are great, very friendly and so easy to talk to,it’s like seeing a friend. The service was great and painless(vampire facial) would highly recommend. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

I went in for a prp microneedling treatment. This was my first time doing this procedure. Everything went smoothly. It's been a week now, I'm hoping to see some visible results soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

I returned for a second time and got a VI chemical peel on my neck & chest. It helped with hyperpigmentation & creepy skin.Still waiting for complete healing👍🏼I also got a second vampire facial with PRFM injections. My face looks radiant. Doctor Milanes is caring & takes time to explain procedures for optimal results😊I travel from the inland empire. I highly recommend Luminary if you want the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

I did the PRP microneedling here. Dr Milanes is great, he's very patient and thorough, the section is painless. I don't know the result yet but my skin didn't have much reaction which is great. The clinic is very clean and the front desk is very helpful. I definitely recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2019

I’m so glad I found this gem. I was welcomed with great energy and the environment was safe and comfortable since the moment I walked in. This was my first time getting any type of facial and I couldn’t be happier knowing I came here. Dr. Milanes explained the benefits of microneedling and made sure i knew everything I had to know. He was absolutely amazing! Staff was also the best, it was a pleasure. I cannot wait to see my results and come back soon. Definitely a 5/5! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2019

I did the PRP microneedling here. Dr Milanes is great, he’s very patient and thorough, the section is painless. I don’t know the result yet but my skin didn’t have much reaction which is great. I definitely recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2019

I’ve been interested in getting microneedling + prp for awhile because I have large pores in my t -zone & I also have some hyperpigmentation. I purchased a Groupon for this treatment because this company had good ratings on Groupon and I thought I’d treat myself before my graduation. Dr. Milanes & Hanan were honestly amazing and informative. They both walked me through the benefits of microneedling & prp, and even recommended some other treatments that I could benefit from (I will be back to get a chemical peel once I’m all healed). Dr. Milanes is really funny and made the process really enjoyable. Honestly one of the coolest doctors I’ve met. If you need any services I would highly recommend coming into this office. You won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2019

I had such an amazing experience at Luminary MD today! Dr. Milanes and Hanan were amazing! Professional and very personable. I did microneedling with PRFM. Dr. Milanes explained the procedure very throughly and took his time answering all my questions. I didn’t feel rushed. I was so nervous... I don’t like needles! The procedure itself wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be. It wasn’t painful at all. A little discomfort but what’s beauty without a little discomfort?!  It helped that Dr. Milanes and Hanan were talking to me during the procedure. Kept me distracted! And thank you for playing music for me! I would highly recommend anyone to come see Dr. Milanes for all your beauty needs. Thank you for making my experience today a less stressful one! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.