Patient Reviews

Reviews for Exosome Facial® Services Near Mission Viejo, CA

Filter10 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2022

Microneedling with PRP or Exosomes Great introductory treatment to rejuvenate your skin. Great for those who are just getting started in their skin journey or not ready for a energy device. Microneedling is a minimally invasive cosmetic procedure that’s used to treat skin concerns via collagen production. It treats textural issues dealing with pores, acne scars, wrinkles, tightening sagging skin, pigmentation and more. Adding PRP adds growth factors derived from the patient to improve the results Exosomes are 1000 times stronger than PRP and takes it to a whole other level. Referred to as an X rated facial. DM or Text us to book your appointment #missionviejo #laderaranch #alisoviejo #lagunanigel #sanjuancapistano #ranchomissionviejo #lagunahills #cotodecaza #sanclemente #irvine #tustin #foothillranch #danapoint #orangecounty #ranchomissionviejo #la #talega #sanclemente #milanesmd #luminarymd #xratedfacial #benev #exosomes #microneedling 🔹 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2021

The Opus Plasma is the best treatment for facial imperfections that I have ever had. Minimal downtime. Very effective. Dr. Milanes and his wife are true professionals. I highly recommend Luminary MD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

Very comfortable office. The staff and Dr. are great, very friendly and so easy to talk to,it’s like seeing a friend. The service was great and painless(vampire facial) would highly recommend. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

Great office- super friendly staff from front to back. Has a very relaxed feel and calming vibe. I did the prp facial and emsculpt treatment. Highly recommend both. Will be returning with a friend for another treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

I returned for a second time and got a VI chemical peel on my neck & chest. It helped with hyperpigmentation & creepy skin.Still waiting for complete healing👍🏼I also got a second vampire facial with PRFM injections. My face looks radiant. Doctor Milanes is caring & takes time to explain procedures for optimal results😊I travel from the inland empire. I highly recommend Luminary if you want the best. More

5.0
Review from j  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2019

I went in today for information on various treatments they offer as well as the a PRFM Facial. Aside from being extremely friendly and knowledgeable, the no pressure atmosphere was a pleasant surprise by both the doctor and his nurse. I was advised on the benefits of the various treatments I inquired about in a "good, better,best" scenario. Loved and appreciated the honesty and I was able to make my decision decisively. Dr. Milanes uses the latest, state of the art equipment and has the research information to back it up. I did the PRFM Facial w/ injections. Looking forward to seeing the results within the week. Dr. Milanes concentrates on complete wellness, as well as physical appearance. I am beyond excited to find a provider who specializes in both. I will now be a loyal and lifelong client! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2019

I’m so glad I found this gem. I was welcomed with great energy and the environment was safe and comfortable since the moment I walked in. This was my first time getting any type of facial and I couldn’t be happier knowing I came here. Dr. Milanes explained the benefits of microneedling and made sure i knew everything I had to know. He was absolutely amazing! Staff was also the best, it was a pleasure. I cannot wait to see my results and come back soon. Definitely a 5/5! More

5.0
Review from t  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2019

I had a good experience here today with Dr. Milanes and Hanan. They explained my PRFM facial with microneedling thoroughly prior to the treatment and were listening well to any questions I had. I did not feel rushed at all or pressured to buy anything further today, which I have found to be the case at other places. I liked their comfortable vibe and clean office. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2019

I am so happy I stumbled on Luminary MD Spa, I have spent thousands of dollars over the last 5 years on treatments to get rid of my severe facial pigmentation in vain. About 4 weeks ago I decided to try Luminary , I had a consultation with Dr. Milanes, he is honest , very knowledgeable and simply a very good doctor , he was very detailed in explaining the process of my treatment , he did not over promise but he sure over delivered since 4 weeks later my pigmentation has disappeared at a 90 % rate from only 1 laser treatment. I am very grateful and very happy with my results. I am for sure going back for another session and for other services that his clinic offers. Thank you Dr. Milanes, I will gladly refer you to all my friends and family. Best of luck and thanks again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2018

I am so happy I stumbled on Luminary MD Spa, I have spent thousands of dollars over the last 5 years on treatments to get rid of my severe facial pigmentation in vain. About 4 weeks ago I decided to try Luminary , I had a consultation with Dr. Milanes, he is very honest , very knowledgeable and simply a very good doctor , he was very detailed in explaining the process of my treatment , he did not over promise but he sure over delivered since 4 weeks later my pigmentation has disappeared at a 90 % rate from only 1 laser treatment.I am very grateful and very happy with my results. I am for sure going back for another session and for other services that his clinic offers. Thank you Dr. Milanes, I will gladly refer you to all my friends and family. Best of luck and thanks again. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.