Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mission Viejo, CA MD Dr. Robert Milanes PRP Treatment Services

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

I went in for a prp microneedling treatment. This was my first time doing this procedure. Everything went smoothly. It's been a week now, I'm hoping to see some visible results soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

Great office- super friendly staff from front to back. Has a very relaxed feel and calming vibe. I did the prp facial and emsculpt treatment. Highly recommend both. Will be returning with a friend for another treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

I did the PRP microneedling here. Dr Milanes is great, he's very patient and thorough, the section is painless. I don't know the result yet but my skin didn't have much reaction which is great. The clinic is very clean and the front desk is very helpful. I definitely recommend it. More

5.0
Review from C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2020

I was so impressed by the outstanding service I got during my visit to Luminary MD. I purchased a PRP with micro needling. I was impressed with the outstanding results!! I am an easy bruiser, and expected to have a few after this procedure. BUT I did not have a single one! I will be back for more PRPs. They offer SO many amazing procedures, I will be trying others too! More

5.0
Review from j  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2019

I went in today for information on various treatments they offer as well as the a PRFM Facial. Aside from being extremely friendly and knowledgeable, the no pressure atmosphere was a pleasant surprise by both the doctor and his nurse. I was advised on the benefits of the various treatments I inquired about in a "good, better,best" scenario. Loved and appreciated the honesty and I was able to make my decision decisively. Dr. Milanes uses the latest, state of the art equipment and has the research information to back it up. I did the PRFM Facial w/ injections. Looking forward to seeing the results within the week. Dr. Milanes concentrates on complete wellness, as well as physical appearance. I am beyond excited to find a provider who specializes in both. I will now be a loyal and lifelong client! More

5.0
Review from A.S  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 07, 2019

I have been struggling with my acne scars for years, and I had done alot of treatments because of it. In the past, I've done 6 sessions of microneedling, and I see a slight improvement. However, after just one time treatment with Luminary I see a better improvement. My scars are more lifted, and even my coworkers thinks my skin m Is more glowy and smoother. More

5.0
Review from t  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2019

I had a good experience here today with Dr. Milanes and Hanan. They explained my PRFM facial with microneedling thoroughly prior to the treatment and were listening well to any questions I had. I did not feel rushed at all or pressured to buy anything further today, which I have found to be the case at other places. I liked their comfortable vibe and clean office. I will be back! More

5.0
Review from rs  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2019

Dr Robert is the best and m’dam is a skin genius. Definitely worth the money. The customer service here is priceless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2019

I did the PRP microneedling here. Dr Milanes is great, he’s very patient and thorough, the section is painless. I don’t know the result yet but my skin didn’t have much reaction which is great. I definitely recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2019

I’ve been interested in getting microneedling + prp for awhile because I have large pores in my t -zone & I also have some hyperpigmentation. I purchased a Groupon for this treatment because this company had good ratings on Groupon and I thought I’d treat myself before my graduation. Dr. Milanes & Hanan were honestly amazing and informative. They both walked me through the benefits of microneedling & prp, and even recommended some other treatments that I could benefit from (I will be back to get a chemical peel once I’m all healed). Dr. Milanes is really funny and made the process really enjoyable. Honestly one of the coolest doctors I’ve met. If you need any services I would highly recommend coming into this office. You won’t regret it! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.